Photo by Dana Wiezorek- Chequamegon Bay

  Enjoy all the time you can in our beautiful area!! 

 

Click on the image below to view the full electronic version of the guide.

 

Click below to visit the following Realtors websites:

Ashland, Bayfield & Washburn Area 

Drummond, Cable, Grandview, Lake Namekagon & Lake Owen Areas

Iron River Area

Madeline Island

Minong, Hawthorne, & Trego Area's

Upper Michigan

 

 

Please visit the following Professional Services

 

#2 Septic Pumping & Excavating   www.no2septic.com

Choice Title   www.usechoicetitle.com

Color Center, Inc  www.colorcenterinc.com

Dykstra Construction Inc   www.dykstraconstructioninc.com

Granger Builders www.grangerbuilders.com

Haukaas Law Office, S.C.  www.haukaaslaw.com

Hayward Community Credit Union  www.hccuonline.com

Heart of the North Surveying   www.honsurveying.com

L&M Fleet Supply www.lmsupply.com

Lulich Implement   www.lulichimplement.com

Midland Services, Inc  www.midlandservices.com

Nelson Surveying    www.nelsonsurveying.com

Northern State Bank   www.nsbashland.com

Pine Ridge Land Surveying   www.pineridgesurveying.com

Quality Tree Service  www.problemtree.com

Sears Hometown  www.searshometownstores.com

Security State Bank   www.sbankonline.com

State Farm Insurance- Daryl Jolma  www.statefarm.com

Swanson's Seamless Gutters http://swansonseamless.com/

VHS Commercial Services www.vhsclean.com

 

 

Homes of the North Woods is published by
Northland Media, LLC- Dana Meske-Wiezorek