Photo by Devona Meske- Frog Pond

  Enjoy all the time you can in our beautiful area!! 

 

Click on the image below to view the full electronic version of the guide.

Part 1 pages 1-20

Part 2 pages 21-36 click on image below

Click below to visit the following Realtors websites:

 

 

Please visit the following Professional Services

 

#2 Septic Pumping & Excavating   www.no2septic.com

Choice Title   www.usechoicetitle.com

Dykstra Constructino Inc   www.dykstraconstructioninc.com

Granger Builders www.grangerbuilders.com

H Window www.hwindow.com

Haukaas Law Office, S.C.  www.haukaaslaw.com

Hayward Community Credit Union  www.hccuonline.com

Heart of the North Surveying   www.honsurveying.com

L&M Fleet Supply www.lmsupply.com

Lulich Implement   www.lulichimplement.com

Midland Services, Inc  www.midlandservices.com

Nelson Surveying    www.nelsonsurveying.com

Northern State Bank   www.nsbashland.com

Pine Ridge Land Surveying   www.pineridgesurveying.com

Security State Bank   www.sbankonline.com

State Farm Insurance- Daryl Jolma  www.statefarm.com

Swanson's Seamless Gutters http://swansonseamless.com/

VHS Commercial Services www.vhsclean.com

 

 

Homes of the North Woods is published by
Northland Media, LLC- Dana Meske-Wiezorek